KCRCC Leadership

The Kankakee County Republican Central Comittee has four elected officers, Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer & Secretary as well as multiple committees that help plan and run many of the events, elections, outreaches and fundraisers that go on throughout the year.

KCRCC Leadership

Chairman – Wanda Cantrell
Vice-Chair – John Branz
Treasurer – Alicia Parkinson
Secretary – Sandi Cianci


Executive Committee Members:

  • Wanda Cantrell
  • John Branz
  • Alicia Parkinson
  • Sandi Cianci
  • Jeff Keast
  • Carl Moran


Special Committees

another innovation by invironments