Elected Officials

(as of 12/5/2016)

National Republican Elected Officials

President Donald J. Trump – President-Elect https://www.greatagain.gov/

State Republican Elected Officials (representing Kankakee County)

Bruce Rauner – Governor – http://www.brucerauner.com/
Evelyn Sanguinetti – Lieutenant Governor – https://www.illinois.gov/ltg/Pages/default.aspx
Lindsay Parkhurst – 79th District State Representative https://lindsayparkhurst.com/

Kankakee County Elected Officials

County Sheriff – Mike Downey
County Coroner – Robert “Bob” Gessner
County Clerk – Bruce Clark
County Circuit Clerk – Sandi Cianci
County Auditor – Jake Lee
County Treasurer – Nick Africano

Republican County Board Members
County Chairmain- Andrew Wheeler
Vice Chairman – Stephen Liehr

Office Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Office Days: Monday thru Friday
Phone: 815 937 – 3642
Fax: 815 937 – 3918
Email: administration@k3county.net

District #1 – Roger Hess – rhess@k3county.net – (815) 472-6170
District #2 – Jim Vickery – jvickery@k3county.net – (815) 472-2815
District #3 – Todd Sirois – tsirois@k3county.net – (815) 427-9817
District #5 – Tinker Parker – tparker@k3county.net –
District #6
District #7 – James Stauffenberg – jstauffenberg@k3county.net – (815) 468-6574
District #8 – Janis Peters – jpeters@k3county.net – (815) 468-7012
District #9 – Shane Ritter – sritter@k3county.net –
District #10 – Chris Tholen – ctholen@k3county.net – (815) 936-9049
District #11 – Carol Webber – cwebber@k3county.net – (815) 426-2421
District #12 – Sally Evans – sevans@k3county.net – (815) 937-0643
District #14 – Mike Mulcahy – mmulcahy@k3county.net – (815) 933-5615
District #15 – Andrew Wheeler – awheeler@k3county.net – (815) 954-0245
District #16 – Michael Hildebrand – mhildebrand@k3county.net – (815) 933-1702
District #20 – Ron Kinzinger – rkinzinger@k3county.net
District #22 – Stephen Einfeldt – seinfeldt@k3county.net – (815) 937-1023
District #23 – Jim Byrne – jbyrne@k3county.net – (815) 929-3799
District #24 – James Tripp – jtripp@k3county.net – (815) 933-5350
District #25 – William H. Olthoff – wolthoff@k3county.net – (815) 939-1177
District #26 – James Skutt – jskutt@k3county.net – (815) 214-9399 – http://www.skutt.org
District #27 – Patrick L. McConnell – pmcconnell@k3county.net – (815) 932-2679
District #28 – Stephen Liehr – sliehr@k3county.net – 815-933-3554

another innovation by invironments