County Wide Elected Officials

Lindsay Parkhurst

79th District Representative

Website: www.lindsayparkhurst.com

Phone: (815) 523-7779

Email: lindsay@lindsayparkhurst.com

Bob Gessner

Kankakee County Coroner

Website: www.kankakeecountycoroner.org 

Phone: (815) 802-7190

Email: Coroner@k3county.net

Dan Hendrickson

Kankakee County Clerk

Website: www.kankakeecountyclerk.com 

Phone: (815) 937-2990

Email: countyclerk@k3county.net

Gregg Murphy

Region Superintendent of Schools

Website: i-kan.org

Phone: (815) 937-2950

Email: gmurphy@i-kan.org

Jake Lee

Kankakee County Auditor

Website: www.k3countyauditor.com

Phone: (815) 935-4951

Email: auditor@k3county.net

Mike Downey

Kankakee County Sheriff

Website: kankakeecountysheriff.com 

Phone: (815) 802-7100

Email: kankakeesheriff@gmail.com

Nick Africano

Kankakee County Treasurer

Website: kankakeecountytreasurer.com

Phone: (815) 937-2960

Email: treasurer@k3county.net

Sandi Cianci

Kankakee County Circuit Clerk

Website: www.co.kankakee.il.us/circuitclerk 

Phone: (815) 936-5700

Email: scianci@k3county.net

Andrew Wheeler

Kankakee County Board Chairman

District: 15

Phone: (779) 701-7561

Email: awheeler@k3county.net

Jim Byrne

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 23

Phone: (603) 605-6701

Email: jbyrne@k3county.net

Antonio Carrico

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 22

Phone: (815) 603-9423

Email: acarrico@k3county.net

Aaron Dunnill

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 24

Phone: (815) 685-9287

Email: adunnill@k3county.net

Colton Ekhoff

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 2

Phone: (815) 592-3336

Email: Cekhoff@k3county.net

Raymond Fairfield

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 6

Phone: (815) 955-8756

Email: rfairfield@k3county.net

John Fetherling

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 7

Phone: (815) 468-6435

Email: Jfetherling@k3county.net

Jackie Haas

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 27

Phone: (815) 592-3064

Email: jhaas@k3county.net

Roger Hess

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 1

Phone: (815) 472-6170

Email: rhess@k3county.net

Ronald H. Kinzinger

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 20

Phone: (815) 933-8734

Email: rkinzinger@k3county.net

Stephen Liehr

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 28

Phone: (815) 933-3554

Email: sliehr@k3county.net

William H. Olthoff

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 25

Phone: (815) 939-1177

Email: wolthoff@k3county.net

Alice (Tinker) Parker

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 5

Phone: (815) 933-6762

Email: tparker@k3county.net

Janis Peters

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 8

Phone: (815) 468-7012

Email: jpeters@k3county.net

R. Shane Ritter

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 9

Phone: (815) 939-5212

Email: sritter@k3county.net

Todd Sirois

County Board Vice Chairman

District: 3

Phone: (815) 427-9817

Email: tsirois@k3county.net

Darrel Smith

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 12

Phone: (815) 931-2028

Email: Dsmith@k3county.net

Joseph Swanson

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 14

Phone: (815) 693-0888

Email: jswanson@k3county.net

Chris Tholen

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 10

Phone: (815) 936-9049

Email: ctholen@k3county.net

Carol Webber

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 11

Phone: (815) 426-2421

Email: cwebber@k3county.net

Michael Zenz

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 26

Phone: (815) 246-2706

Email: mzenz@k3county.net

Brenda Zuccollo

Kankakee County Board Member

District: 16

Phone: (815) 735-9012

Email: Bzuccollo@k3county.net

County Board Map